Announcements and Deadlines

Academic School Year: 2020 - 2021

Sunday -- August 16, 2020


Tuesday -- August 18, 2020


Thursday -- August 20, 2020


Saturday -- August 22, 2020


Monday -- August 24, 2020


Saturday -- September 19, 2020


Monday -- September 28, 2020


Tuesday -- September 29, 2020


Tuesday -- October 06, 2020


Tuesday -- October 13, 2020


Tuesday -- October 20, 2020


Tuesday -- October 27, 2020


Wednesday -- November 11, 2020


Sunday -- November 15, 2020


Thursday -- November 19, 2020


Friday -- November 20, 2020


Saturday -- November 21, 2020


Sunday -- November 29, 2020


Monday -- November 30, 2020


Friday -- December 18, 2020


Saturday -- December 19, 2020


Wednesday -- January 13, 2021


Sunday -- January 17, 2021


Monday -- January 18, 2021


Tuesday -- January 19, 2021


Saturday -- February 13, 2021