Announcements and Deadlines

Academic School Year: 2020 - 2021

Sunday -- August 16, 2020


Tuesday -- August 18, 2020


Thursday -- August 20, 2020


Saturday -- August 22, 2020


Monday -- August 24, 2020


Saturday -- September 19, 2020


Monday -- September 28, 2020


Sunday -- October 04, 2020


Monday -- October 19, 2020


Tuesday -- October 27, 2020


Wednesday -- November 04, 2020


Sunday -- November 15, 2020


Monday -- November 16, 2020


Friday -- November 20, 2020


Saturday -- November 21, 2020


Sunday -- January 17, 2021


Monday -- January 25, 2021


Monday -- February 15, 2021


Wednesday -- February 17, 2021


Wednesday -- March 24, 2021


Thursday -- April 01, 2021


Tuesday -- April 13, 2021


Thursday -- April 15, 2021


Friday -- April 30, 2021


Friday -- May 14, 2021


Saturday -- May 15, 2021


Sunday -- May 16, 2021


Monday -- May 17, 2021