Music Lessons

Unit One Music Program

If you are part of Allen Hall/Unit One, Weston Exploration, LEADS, Health Professions, Global Crossroads, Intersections, Innovation LLC, Sustainability, or WIMSE:

The Music Lessons Lottery is available until midnight on Friday, September 4, 2020 for Fall 2020.

Lottery results will be sent out sometime the following week. Keep checking your inbox around that time, because when it's sent out, things will move fast!

Questions?

Contact Justin McAdara at mcadara2@illinois.edu with "Music Lottery" as the subject.

Music Instructor Contacts

Joshua Bell: Piano |  joshuab7@illinois.edu

Andrew Binder: Guitar, Bass | abinder3@illinois.edu

Max Dragoo: Guitar/Uke  |  mdragoo3@illinois.edu

Robert Floyd: Voice |  robertf4@illinois.edu

Kyle Hunt: Piano |  kyleh6@illinois.edu

Mina McIntire: Voice  |  minafm2@illinois.edu

Matthew Miller: Piano mem17@illinois.edu

Brandt Sitze:  Drums and Percussion  bsitze2@illinois.edu

Kara Taft: Voice  |  karamt2@illinois.edu

Brian Stark: Guitar, Ukulele  |  briands2@illinois.edu

Jessie Stark: Strings  | jhstark@illinois.edu

Jeremiah St. John: Trombone | jstjohn3@illinois.edu

Cacie Willhoft: Piano  |  caciew2@illinois.edu