FGH Staff and Community Aides

University Apartments Staff 

Assistant Director for Residential Experience

Samuel Holden

(217) 333-5656
Email: sholden@Illinois.edu 

Administrative Community Aides

Name:  Bheki Madela
Phone: (217) 418-3034
Email:  madela2@illinois.edu

Name:  Rachita Rana
Phone: (217) 979-3124
Email:  rachita3@illinois.edu

Community Aides     

Orchard Downs

Neighborhood 1: 
Apartment:
Phone:
Email:

Neighborhood 2: 1821-1838
Mohamad Zeineldin
Apartment: 1828-C
Phone: (217) 372-9368
Email: zeineldn@illinois.edu 

Neighborhood 3: 1902-1934 Even #s
Maggie Phan
Apartment: 1934-B
Phone: (217) 898-3822
Email: mphan2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 4:  1940-1976 Even #’s
Name:  Gonzalo Pinilla / Patricia León
Apartment:   1950-C
Phone: (217) 600-1731/(217) 600-0587
Email:  pinilla2@illinois.edu / pL12@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 5:  1961-2025 Odd #'s
Name:  Maggie He
Apartment:  2011-C
Phone: (217) 648-8224
Email:  odcamaggie@gmail.com

Neighborhood 6: 2031 -2037; 2051-2065; 2071-2075 Odd #s, South Orchard Street
Dorothy and Leonardus Sudibyo
Apartment: 2053-A
Phone: (203) 927-5320; (203) 927-7353
Email: ca6sudibyo@gmail.com
 
Neighborhood 7: 2002 -2044 Even#s, South Orchard Street
Iftikhar & Aarouj Ahmed
Apartment: 2030-D
Phone: (217) 721-0408 / (217) 979-2362
Email: iahmed8@illinois.edu / aarouj.ahmed@gmail.com

Neighborhood 8: 2060-2084 Even #s & 2081-2087 Odd #s, South Orchard Street
Syeda Mohd Hajaraih and Fauzi Salihin
Apartment: 2064-C    
Phone: (919) 995-4547; (919) 995-4549
Email: syedafauzi@gmail.com

Neighborhood 9: 2008-2079 Hazelwood Court
Gaurav Sinha
Apartment: 2027-A
Phone: (217) 979-8739
Email: grsuiuc1@gmail.com

Neighborhood 10: 2102-2112 Even #s
David and Meredith Riddle
Apartment: 2104-101
Phone: (618) 613-4594 / (319) 621-7420
Email: david.and.meredith.riddle@gmail.com
 
Neighborhood 11:
2114-2202 Even #’s
Name: Fikriyah Winata
Apartment: 2116-101
Phone: (217) 904-4475
Email: fwinata2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 12: 2101-2109 Odd #s
Iftikhar Haider & Aamina Iftikhar
Apartment: 2101-203
Phone: (217) 974-0555 / (217) 974-0554
Email: haider3@illinois.edu
Email: aaminaghani@hotmail.com

Neighborhood 13: 2111; 2113; 2201-2205 Odd #s
Lisa Chason
Apartment: 2201-303
Phone: (217) 714-1065
Email: lchason2@illinois.edu

Goodwin-Green

Neighborhood 14: 1107 S. Goodwin & 1113 W. Green
Renato Azaedo
Apartment: 1107-335
Phone: (217) 979-8957
Email: razeved2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 15: 300 S. Goodwin & 1115 W. Green
Xiaomei Liu
Apartment: 300-511
Phone: (217) 721-8174
Email: xliu85@illinois.edu

Ashton Woods

Neighborhood 16: 2215-2219; 2311-2315 S. First St.
Rachel Pharris  
Apartment: 2217-202  
Phone: (217) 904-5945
Email: rpharrs2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 17: 2301-2309; 2317- 2319 S. First St
Names: Murilo Duarte / Lidia Arend
Apartment: 2319-304
Phone: (515) 371-0498 / (515) 414-1706
Email: ca.ashtonwoods@gmail.com