FGH Staff and Community Aides

University Apartments Staff 

Complex Coordinator for University Apartments

Reese Johnson

(217) 333-5656
Email: cherisse@illinois.edu 

Administrative Community Aides

Name:  Alamgir Hossain
Phone: (217) 904-0488
Email:  hossain6@illinois.edu

Name:  Rachita Rana
Phone: (217) 979-3124
Email:  rachita3@illinois.edu

Community Aides     

Orchard Downs

Neighborhood 1: 1801-1820

Neighborhood 2: 1821-1838
Xiaojuan Wang
Apartment: 1831-C
Phone: (217) 904-9561
Email: xjwang1999@gmail.com

Neighborhood 3: 1902-1934 Even #s
Maggie Phan
Apartment: 1934-B
Phone: (217) 898-3822
Email: mphan2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 4:  1940-1976 Even #’s
Name:  Gonzalo Pinilla / Patricia León
Apartment:   1950-C
Phone: (217) 600-1731/(217) 600-0587
Email:  pinilla2@illinois.edu / pL12@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 5:  1961-2025 Odd #'s
Name:  Karla Glizzette Sanabria Veaz
Apartment:  1977-D
Phone: (787) 203-5958
Email: karlags2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 6: 2031 -2037; 2051-2065; 2071-2075 Odd #s, South Orchard Street
Dorothy and Leonardus Sudibyo
Apartment: 2053-A
Phone: (203) 927-5320; (203) 927-7353
Email: ca6sudibyo@gmail.com
 
Neighborhood 7: 2002 -2044 Even#s, South Orchard Street
Iftikhar & Aarouj Ahmed
Apartment: 2030-C
Phone: (217) 721-0408 / (217) 979-2362
Email: iahmed8@illinois.edu / aarouj.ahmed@gmail.com

Neighborhood 8: 2060-2084 Even #s & 2081-2087 Odd #s, South Orchard Street
Fazlul Huq
Apartment: 2080-C    
Phone: (217) 904-5772
Email: mfhuq2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 9: 2008-2079 Hazelwood Court
Gaurav @Minal Sinha
Apartment: 2027-A
Phone: (217) 979-8739
Email: grsuiuc1@gmail.com

Neighborhood 10: 2102-2112 Even #s
David and Meredith Riddle
Apartment: 2104-104
Phone: (618) 613-4594 / (319) 621-7420
Email: david.and.meredith.riddle@gmail.com
 
Neighborhood 11:
2114-2202 Even #’s
Fikriyah Winata
Apartment: 2116-101
Phone: (217) 904-4475
Email: fwinata2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 12: 2101-2109 Odd #s
Apartment:
Phone:
Email: 

Neighborhood 13: 2111; 2113; 2201-2205 Odd #s
Lisa Chason
Apartment: 2201-303
Phone: (217) 714-1065
Email: lchason2@illinois.edu

Goodwin-Green

Neighborhood 14: 1107 S. Goodwin & 1113 W. Green
Renato Azaedo
Apartment: 1107-427
Phone: (217) 979-8957
Email: razeved2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 15: 300 S. Goodwin & 1115 W. Green
Ghaida Akrawashdeh
Apartment: 300-112
Phone: (217) 979-6309
Email: ghaidaa2@illinois.edu

Ashton Woods

Neighborhood 16: 2215-2219; 2311-2315 S. First St.
Danielle Sekel
Apartment: 2311-104
Phone: (570) 650-0680
Email: dsekel2@illinois.edu

Neighborhood 17: 2301-2309; 2317- 2319 S. First St
Names: Murilo Duarte / Lidia Arend
Apartment: 2319-304
Phone: (515) 371-0498 / (515) 414-1706
Email: ca.ashtonwoods@gmail.com