Music Lessons

Unit One Music Program

If you are part of Allen Hall/Unit One, Weston Exploration, LEADS, Health Professions, Global Crossroads, Intersections, Innovation LLC, Sustainability, or WIMSE:

The Music Lessons Lottery is available until midnight on Friday, September 1 for Fall 2017.

Lottery results will be sent out sometime the following week. Keep checking your inbox around that time, because when it's sent out, things will move fast!

Questions?

Contact Derick Cordoba at dcordob2@illinois.edu with "Music Lottery" as the subject.

Music Instructor Contacts

Derick Cordoba: Guitar, Bass, Songwriting | dcordob2@illinois.edu

Shirley Blankenship: Piano, Strings, Harp  |  drshirley472@comcast.net

Robert Brooks: Saxes and Woodwinds  |  robertbrooksjazz@me.com

Brock Gwaltney: Piano  |  bbg2@illinois.edu

Wen Huang: Piano  |  wshuang2@illinois.edu

Frank Kurtz:  Drums and Percussion  | fkurtz2@illinois.edu

Cassandra Petrie: Voice  |  cpetrie2@illinois.edu

Crystal Rebone: Bass, Guitar, Ukulele  |  rebone2@illinois.edu

Lauren Saeger: Voice, Piano  |  lsaeger2@illinois.edu

Jonathan Small: Bass, Guitar  |  jpsmall2@illinois.edu 

Kasey Stewart: Voice  |  kmstwrt2@illinois.edu

Ryan Tomski: Piano  |  tomski2@illinois.edu

Howard Wiess: Saxophone, Piano |  hsweiss2@illinois.edu